LIVE your best LIFE​

FREE ONLINE MEDITATION CLASS

 

Monday Morning Guided Meditation-Mondays, 8-8:30am ET / 7-7:30am CT / 6-6:30am MT / 5-5:30am PT,  online via Zoom

 

Join me for a purposeful, centered start to your day. We begin with a brief check-in, then settle in to about 5 minutes of guided breathing followed by seated meditation. I will share specific meditation techniques for you to practice. Experience the calming benefits of meditation with this gentle, accessible practice.

Zoom Link for Monday Morning Guided Meditation
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89837859639

Thank you so much for welcoming me into your meditation circle. I  found it very satisfying. I haven’t felt this centered in a long while - I had forgotten how healing it can be.
Jan McLanahan
Retired Professor

 

YOGA/DANCE CLASS

 

Yoga/Dance Class- Saturdays, 9:30-10:30am ET online via Zoom

Move your body, free your mind, express your creativity and have fun with YogaDance!
 
Are you tired of being cooped up due to COVID? Do you want to lighten up and bring some fun into your life? Does your body yearn to stretch and move?
 
Join me for a fun exploration of yoga and dance on Saturday mornings from 9:30-10:30am. In each class we will:

  • Stretch and move our bodies

  • Explore dance with various types of music

  • Integrate the experience with a guided relaxation at the end

 
Previous yoga and dance experience are not required.

 

This class is offered on a donation basis. 
 
Your first class is free!

This class is on a break for the summer and will be offered again in the fall.

To register, email martha.engeman@gmail.com

Zoom Link for YogaDance class

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89778167965

dance-icon_edited.jpg