LIVE your best LIFE​

ABOUT MEDITATION CLASSES

CURRENT CLASSES AVAILABLE

Calm and focus your mind through the practice of Meditation.   Each class incorporates yoga postures to help you feel more comfortable in your body and reduce pain, and offers meditation techniques to help you focus your mind.   Students leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! 

Tuesday Morning Guided Meditation-Tuesdays, 8-8:30am ET / 7-7:30am CT / 6-6:30am MT / 5-5:30am PT,  online via Zoom

 

Join me for a purposeful, centered start to your day. We begin with a brief check-in, then settle in to about 5 minutes of guided breathing followed by seated meditation. I will share specific meditation techniques for you to practice. Experience the calming benefits of meditation with this gentle, accessible practice.

Link for Tuesday Morning Guided Meditation
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89837859639

“Martha emanates a calm center of balance and peace that helps her students to achieve that state during her classes. She accepts each person wholly and completely and helps her students learn and grown at their own pace, with gentle and subtle guidance, in both a physical and emotional sense.  I cannot remember leaving one of Martha’s classes without feeling renewed and ready to face the world with a positive healthy outlook, as well as reaping the physical benefits of the postures we had done.”  

~ Patricia Gordon